Travel

South-America

 

Machu Picchu

13669525_10208629724293827_2965771721955898266_oThis Inca citadel situated on a mountain in Peru (South-America) is probably one of the most craziest things I will (hopefully) ever see. The UNESCO World Heritage Site was founded in 1450 by the Inca’s.The architecture is adapted to the mountain, and I think that is what makes the difference from other beautiful citadels.

UNESCO described it as “an absolute masterpiece of architecture and a unique testimony to the Inca civilization”.

I’ve been in Ecuador (Quito, South-America) once, but never in Peru. I will plan to go to the Machu Picchu while going back visiting my dear friends in the Ecuadorian capital, which is amazing and truely beautiful.

Rio Carnival

riodejaneirocarnaval2013_4
(© HelpGoAbroad.com, check this out guys)

Dating back to 1723, the Carnival in Rio de Janeiro (Brasil) is mediated as world’s biggest carnival. Since I was a little boy, I’ve got the chance to be raised in a family which were listening to music and playing music instruments every day, and in all rooms of the house.

This education gave me the artistic keys to express my own feelings in a way I love, dancing and stealing the show. That’s the reason why I would like to join millions of people to enjoy this insane and historical carnival.

Those people are working so much every single day of the year, to bring us an amazing and unforgetable performance and moment. I want to experience this ‘Brazilian express your beauty and pride’ moment, and make my own memories.

 

Leave a Reply

