First pictures 

7 thoughts on “First pictures ”

  1. I’ve hovered over the photographs but I cannot see any captions. Did you add any? It would be nice to know where these are and what the food was!
    Great that you’ve managed to upload the images anyway. Enjoy your stay.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Maristravels, thanks for being so loyal to my blog, I appreciate it so much! But are you serious I really thought you could see it 😦 I will check it out, ah ok I see I will edit it with the caption 🙂 Greetz, “The Gypsy Hiker”

      Like

Leave a Reply

