Adventures

Salamanca is just incredible 

This year was my second visit to this little city of 160,000 Salmantino(a)s. Since the first time I have fallen in love with the  architecture, food, places, people etc.
After being in China for 5 months, I took the decision to again with my school. We had a lovely time with the friends and teachers.

Starting from the summer, I will study Spanish in Salamanca for 4 months.
See you, “The Gypsy Hiker”

Visiting a farm where they make Iberico ham

Celebrating the day of the women’s protector

I thought it were brains, but no… guess what!

Blood sausage, tapas

MESTER, school for foreigners

Plaza Mayor
One thought on “Salamanca is just incredible 

Leave a Reply

