Portraits

Heading to China, happiest boy on earth! 

Today is the day. I am finally heading to Shanghai for my internship in a Belgian organization. I will be in China for only 10 weeks, it’s better than nothing but I would stay longer. 
Chinese culture is one I started to appreciate a few months ago, I love this long and interesting culture a lot. I will keep you up to date with some pictures of my stay, feel free to ask me anything about this beautiful city. 
I will leave to Spain for almost 5 months on 23th of July, travelling while studying in other countries is the best. 

Thank you for your support.
Greetz

“The Gyspy Hiker”

5 thoughts on “Heading to China, happiest boy on earth! 

  1. Thank you for liking Culture Shock about China. I see you are going to Shanghai, hopefully you will have time to take the train to visit Beijing, and the plane for Hong Kong. These are three very different facets of China!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

