Adventures

Feeling home in Shanghai, 我很高兴!

These picture were taken during te first day of my stay in Shanghai. I will be in Shanghai for almost 3 months, my internship starts tomorrow. 

I will visit as much as I can, Shanghai has a lot of nice places. That’s why I will recommend you some places and give you some tips, to help you with planning your trip to Shanghai, China! 

If you have questions, just ask us. My friends (who are also in Shanghai) and I will give you answers if we can. 
Greetz

“The Gypsy Hiker”

Noodles, vegetables and vinegar (first meal of my stay)
Every morning waking up with this view
Zhongshan Park
Hong Ya Lin, came from Hangzhou to Shanghai, to spend some time together!
Almost at “The Bund”
Kind of huge self-restaurant, next to the Starbucks of “Yuyuan Garden” ( you should all try it out)
Tea shop next to “God’s Temple” subway: line 10 (Yuyuan Garden Station) EXIT 1 – I will find the adress
I couldn’t resist to take a picture of them

Leave a Reply

