Food

The fresh taster

 

P1010359

I really don’t know what it is and I couldn’t ask because the lady didn’t speak English. The only thing I know is that this snack is made from coconut.

It’s better to eat it cold. During the hot times in Thailand, this snack will be able to refresh your palet. (which is needed sometimes) (laughing).

First I thought that it was coconut powder apatizer pressed in shape, but at the end I just thought that it is like the heart of the coconut that they took out to sell like this.

We went to the local market to buy some ingredients for making a Thaï dessert. We needed coconut powder and that’s when we met this lady and tasted this snack.

I don’t know if you can buy it like this, or if this lady just wanted to give us a try. But if you find it just buy it and try it. You won’t be dissapointed by the tast. Trust me!

The sounds while eating is like when you bite in an apple, which I didn’t expect.

‘Enjoy’

Leave a Reply

